2022 Naturalization Ceremonies

The League of Women Voters of the Greater Dayton Area has been proud to participate in naturalization ceremonies where new citizens take their Oath of Allegiance. Dates and locations for this year’s Naturalization Ceremonies are listed below. All ceremonies start at 11:00 am.

New Citizen

  • Thursday 19 May, Ponitz Center, Sinclair Community College
  • Thursday 3 June, Ponitz Center, Sinclair Community College
  • Thursday 16 June, Walter H. Rice Federal Building
  • Thursday 7 July, Dayton Metro Library Main Location
  • Thursday 11 August, Ponitz Center, Sinclair Community College
  • Tuesday 20 September, Montgomery County Board of Elections
  • Thursday 20 October, Dayton Metro Library Main Location
  • Thursday 17 November, Ponitz Center, Sinclair Community College
  • Thursday 1 December, Dayton Metro Library Main Location
  • Thursday 15 December, Dayton Metro Library Main Location

Please note: Dates and location of the ceremonies are subject to change and will be updated regularly.

We are always looking for volunteers to represent the League at these ceremonies, so check your calendar, and call the League office to sign up!!!